Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Feb 6, 2022
Property
We had an excellent experience. The cabin was clean and beautiful, the location is great, the host provided excellent customer service, and was accommodating to our needs. Highly recommended.
View Property: Whispering-Moose
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property
This was our second stay at this cabin. It's perfect for our family and a really good value!
View Property: Bear-Necessity
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property
You WILL NOT be disappointed with this unit. the place is absolutely stunning with each bedroom having a private bathroom. It really doesn't get much better than this. The people here are amazing as well and beyond helpful.
View Property: Big-Game-Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property
This cabin is the perfect place to stay for a Branson vacation!! It is clean, well equipped and has everything you need for a wonderful get away!!
View Property: Fish Camp
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
Huge space on the water with accommodations nearby. Such a great value.
View Property: Newton-Lake-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property
This place is amazing! The pictures dont even do it justice. From the attention to detail with the decor, the cleanliness, and providing everything you could need in the kitchen and elsewhere, we were just blown away. In addition, the communication from the host was quick and helpful every time we needed something. We will be coming back and staying at Running Bear again without a doubt!
View Property: Running-Bear
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property
A wonderful lakefront home, large deck We spent a week at this home. It was wonderful! It was winter so we were able to use the gas fireplace and enjoy the view of the lake. It was relaxing and just the getaway we needed. The home was very comfortable. We look forward to staying there again sometime.
View Property: Scenic Cove
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Great communication and hospitality. The cabin is very quiet and lovely
View Property: Moose-Creek
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property
Hosts were great and responsive when I needed them. The cabin was clean and everything else great. Wife and I loved it and will definitely be back again sometime.
View Property: Torrey-Pines
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property
We had an awesome stay!! Tons of essentials already at the cabin and perfect distance to go downtown! We will be back
View Property: Whispering-Moose
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
The cabin had everything we needed and hosts were very responsive. Proximity to Table Rock Lake State Park was great. The off-season hiking was beautiful and if you have young children the on-site playground is a really wonderful asset.
View Property: Lunker-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property
Remarkably quiet location - was a great way to relax. Kitchen was sufficient for our needs, and the provided firewood was a nice touch! Would definitely book again.
View Property: Cricket Creek
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
We had an amazing stay at a beautiful cabin. Plenty of amenities. Loved the hot tub and firewood. If we needed something, communication was fast and easy. Location is great too- just a quick drive to Branson. We can't wait to come back next year for another family vacation! :)
View Property: Uncle-Bucks-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
This place is wonderful! Great location with all the amenities you could ask for. Hot tub is one of the best Ive ever used! Beds are comfy and the fireplace is so nice and easy to use. Highly recommend, will be going back soon!
View Property: Branson-Elk
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
lovely space and perfect for a big group. would definitely recommend to anyone!
View Property: Rustic-Timber-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2022
Property
Winter Get Away Great cabin great location great owner and very relaxing and enjoyable 3 night stay. Everything worked! Hot tub and all other critical needs, fireplace had plenty of Ozark split oak that kept the cabin warm and cozy. Bed was very comfortable.....would like to have same one at home! Michelle always answered her phone and was a true pleasure from the beginning. We'll make this trip an annual tradition! Thank you Michelle!
View Property: Twin-Pines
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Amazing, kid friendly, prompt and communicative, clean, great amenities, nice family!
View Property: Moose-Creek
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property
Very nice stay. Hot tub and jetted tub were both great for a relaxing. Luxurious bed as well. Quiet place and near to lots to do. Just what I needed.
View Property: Cricket Creek
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property
Great place to go visit and relax. Dont miss at least one meal at Log Cabin Cafe. Wonderful food, fair prices, great atmosphere.
View Property: Whispering-Moose
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Long Beach Lake Lodge is a perfect rental property. There is a ton of square footage for a winter vacation where you dont want to leave the house and the property is private and quiet. The four car garage is huge, clean, and uncluttered and was a perfect roller blading rink for the kids. The bedroom and bathroom situation is perfect for parties of 3 families or more. The wifi signal was strong considering the remoteness of the property and we were able to stream on multiple devices at once with no issues. There are three full size fridges which is ideal for large groups. The basement with the movie theater, game room and hot tub is a great place to escape from the rest of your group. Communication with the host was quick and helpful and the check-in / check-out process was simple. The eagles nest and perch outside of the back of the house is awesome (bring your binoculars and telescope). We were sad when we had to leave and we will be back for sure. Spoil yourself and book this property!
View Property: Long Beach Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
This cabin is amazing! I highly recommend going in the winter. Fireplace and hot tub are great. You'll never want to leave.
View Property: Whispering-Moose
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2022
Property
Great location, clean, spacious, and beautiful!
View Property: Canoe-Crossing
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2022
Property
Great cabin for a girls getaway Beautiful cabin that was well stocked. The communication was amazing. We had more snow than expected and were a bit worried about getting up the hill when we were leaving. The property owner was very responsive to our needs. Look forward to booking here again!!
View Property: Lunker-Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
The cabin was beautiful, clean and spacious. Very easy to find and plenty of space for parking. The king beds were VERY comfortable and I loved the pillows. The cabin was easily heated and the hottub was AMAZING and sparkling clean! The kids enjoyed the jetted tubs inside too. The kids really liked the playgrounds that were less than a 5 minute walk from the cabin. The children asked if we could live there forever! LOL LOTS of pots and pans and spices. Plenty of seating for meals and game time but also plenty of space to wind down on your own. There is a Dollar General just up the road ( practically a 2 minute drive) if you forget anything. You will not regret your stay! The kids want to come back in Summer time when the pool is open. I'm sure we will be back.
View Property: Branson-Elk
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property
Private Very beautiful property and probably the most private residence in the neighborhood.
View Property: Red Feather

Find Your Getaway and Experience Branson With Us...