Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
The house was beautiful, decorated very nice and clean. The kitchen had all the appliances and things we needed. Loved the additional in-law suite. This worked perfect for our grandparents to stay. They were able to rest and watch TV when they needed a quiet place. Plenty of room for our 8 adults, 1 teenager, and 4 little ones. The basement game room was a hit with the kids. Pool table and Foosball tables were great. Bedrooms were large and bathrooms very well kept. Great linens and towels. Property was pretty. Mowed with trees aplenty. Little kids loved exploring the stone buildings. Fire pit was great as well as the playground. A Great view of Taneycomo! Appreciated having access to the 4-car garage. His was a bonus! It is a 15 minute drive to Branson landing as advertised, but loved the privacy.
View Property: Long Beach Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Comfy, cozy house. Comfortable beds. Loved having the hot tub option. Property manager quickly responded to needs.
View Property: The View
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
It was truly enchanting, stepping into this lovely home after our drives from Tennessee, Colorado. and Oklahoma. We arrived after dark, and were greeted by Christmas lights and tastefully festive dcor which really perked up our holiday mood. The house is spacious and comfy, with plenty of room to gather together or withdraw for private time. The bedding was lush throughout, with high quality linens....so cozy for cuddling! We all enjoyed hikes around the property, around the pond, and down the country roads. There's a wonderful new dock on the pond. Beautiful views of the surrounding countryside! The kitchen had everything we needed and really exceeded our expectations. Its open layout made it easy to host a Christmas meal and to welcome extended family members as our guests. Plenty of seating for all....a memorable feast! The house was very inviting with both fireplaces going, and the outdoor firepit was a great spot for conversation. I am still relishing the warm memories of our family Christmas celebration in Texas, as well as the chilling memory of 3 of our group who decided that a quick winter splash in the pool would be invigorating. What a laugh! We had warm towels from the dryer ready. We would love to stay at Dry Fork Creek Ranch again....hopefully in the summer, when more of us would be inclined to enjoy the pool. Michelle is a great host, and her generosity to us is greatly appreciated. Many thanks for sharing your wonderful home!
View Property: Dry Fork Creek Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
It was truly enchanting, stepping into this lovely home after our drives from Tennessee, Colorado. and Oklahoma. We arrived after dark, and were greeted by Christmas lights and tastefully festive dcor which really perked up our holiday mood. The house is spacious and comfy, with plenty of room to gather together or withdraw for private time. The bedding was lush throughout, with high quality linens....so cozy for cuddling! We all enjoyed hikes around the property, around the pond, and down the country roads. There's a wonderful new dock on the pond. Beautiful views of the surrounding countryside! The kitchen had everything we needed and really exceeded our expectations. Its open layout made it easy to host a Christmas meal and to welcome extended family members as our guests. Plenty of seating for all....a memorable feast! The house was very inviting with both fireplaces going, and the outdoor firepit was a great spot for conversation. I am still relishing the warm memories of our family Christmas celebration in Texas, as well as the chilling memory of 3 of our group who decided that a quick winter splash in the pool would be invigorating. What a laugh! We had warm towels from the dryer ready. We would love to stay at Dry Fork Creek Ranch again....hopefully in the summer, when more of us would be inclined to enjoy the pool. Michelle is a great host, and her generosity to us is greatly appreciated. Many thanks for sharing your wonderful home!
View Property: Dry Fork Creek Ranch
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2018
Property
It was another lovely holiday stay at the ranch! There is so much space it was easy to host family dinners and get together. A real pleasure!
View Property: Dry Fork Creek Ranch
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property
The property was beautiful with horses visible from the back of the home and a pond off to the right. The kitchen was well equipped and the the owners provided coffee and condiments for our use. There were four good sized TVs in the home and cable was included. The bathrooms were clean and well equipped with towels. A newer washer and dryer was included and they worked well for us. We had three families come together to use the home and it worked well for us.
View Property: The View
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property
We had a fabulous time on our girls weekend trip. This house has everything you need for a relaxing weekend. Highly recommend and we are already looking forward to another stay here!
View Property: Dry Fork Creek Ranch
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time staying in your cabin. It was beautiful and very well equipped. I would highly recommend staying here. Thanks, Cindi
View Property: Whispering-Moose
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property
Our stay in the cabin was perfect for our group of 4 couples, every couple had their personal bedroom and bathroom which made it private for each couple. The kitchen had all the utensils pots and pans needed. The cabins furnishings were rustic and very cute, everything was very well maintained was exceptionally clean. Michelle was very accommodating and answered all my questions in a very timely manner. Our group has already started talking about our next stay in the cabin and trip to Branson.
View Property: Big-Game-Lodge